Current Condition
Egle Tire Center
N3591 State Hwy. 73
Neillsville, WI, 54456
Telephone: 715-743-3336
E-mail: Egletire@tds.net
Web: http://www.egletire.com
View on Google Maps


Business Description:

Welcome to Egle Tire Center. Pronounced Eagle Tire Center like the bird.

We have been providing tire services to customers from and around the Neillsville Wisconsin area since 1982. This includes Clark, Jackson, Wood, Marathon, Chippewa, Taylor, Trempealeau, and other surrounding counties.

Our mission is all about tires, we strive to fill our customers tire needs and provide solutions to any tire related problems. We service and sell Automotive and Light Truck Tires, Farm Tires, OTR, Skidder, Medium Truck Tires, ATV and Lawn Mower Tires, Wheels and Rims. For more information on services we offer, please see our Service page.

The main tire brands that we stock are Goodyear, Dunlop, Kelly, Cooper, and Kenda. We have most other brands available usually overnight including Firestone, Continental, Mitas, Cultor, Michelin, Bridgestone, Uniroyal, Hankook, Yokahama, Kumho, Firestone, Pirelli, General Toyo, Roadmaster, Nexin, and many others. If you don't see what you want , call us at Egle Tire Center 1-800-422-9397.

Our modern Mobile Tire Repair Truck equipped with a hydraulic boom and along with our professional technician, Chris Pekol, can go where ever you need tire service, including your farm or on the highway.

Our shop is fully equipped and our Tire Technicians have many years of experience and training to professionally handle every tire situation that you have.

We also offer Tire Siping which enhances your tires traction and recovery tow straps in case you do get stuck.

We are Professionals Helping You with Your Tire Needs.

slideshow
Contact Us Form (Egle Tire Center)

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha Code: Captcha image

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org