Current Condition
Over the Top Roofing and Siding
631 Hewett St.
P.O. Box 346
Neillsville, WI, 54456
Telephone: 715-743-3184
Fax: 715-743-3657
E-mail: pelmhorst@tds.net
Contact Name: Paul N. Elmhorst
View on Google Maps


Business Description:

Roofing, siding, soffit/fascia, doors and windows.

Contact Us Form (Over the Top Roofing and Siding)

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha Code: Captcha image

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org