Current Condition

Sunnybrook Fence and Deck
W5431 Sunnybrook Rd.
Neillsville, WI , 54456
Telephone: 715-743-4899
Fax: 715-743-7465
E-mail: jeff@sunnybrookfence-deck.com
Web: http://www.sunnybrookfence-deck.com
Contact Name: Jeff and Maxine Kluckhohn
View on Google Maps


Business Description:

Custom Vinyl Fabrication

Sunnybrook Fence and Deck is a leading wholesale distributor and fabricator of vinyl fence and deck products. We are the "vinyl fence and deck people". Our dedication to providing high quality vinyl products, in a timely fashion and with personal service, makes us stand out above the rest. We pride ourselves in doing what it takes to ensure our customers are satisfied with our vinyl products and our customer service.

We offer a wide variety of vinyl products:

» Vinyl Fences
» Vinyl Pergolas
» Vinyl Accessories
» Vinyl Decks
» Vinyl Arbors
» Vinyl Porches
» Vinyl Gazebos

WHY CHOOSE A VINYL FENCE OR DECK?

Vinyl is great for fences and decks because it requires low-maintenance and is extremely durable. It also comes with a lifetime warranty that covers all manufacturing defects including peeling, flaking, blistering, rotting, and corroding. Plus, it covers any damage from pests or abnormal weathering discoloration

Visit our website at
www.sunnybrookfence-deck.com to view our extensive photo gallery or stop by our business to check out our vinyl fence and deck display, we are just North of Neillsville on Hwy 73.

Contact Us Form (Sunnybrook Fence and Deck)

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha Code: Captcha image

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org