Current Condition
M and M Catering
510 Hewett St.
Neillsville,, WI, 54456
Telephone: 715-743-6499
E-mail: mmbrunette@gmail.com
Web: http://www.mm-catering.com
Contact Name: Merrill Brunette
View on Google Maps


Business Description:

M&M Catering is a full service off premise catering service with party room available. From elegant to casual, we specialize in custom menus with presentation a priority!

Contact Us Form (M and M Catering)

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha Code: Captcha image

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org