Current Condition

Northern Indoor Comfort Systems, LLC
N5827 County Hwy G
Neillsville,, WI, 54456
Telephone: 715-937-2676
Fax: https://www.facebook
E-mail: greg@northernindoor.com
Web: http://www.northernindoor.com/
Contact Name: Greg & Deanna Heiman
View on Google Maps


Business Description:

We provide our customers with the latest innovations in heating, air conditioning, and indoor air quality systems; specializing in professional geothermal installations. Our goal is to recommend the most efficient, personalized solutions to our customers based on their specific needs. We offer 24-hour emergency service on all brands of equipment.

Contact Us Form (Northern Indoor Comfort Systems, LLC)

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha Code: Captcha image

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org