Current Condition

Neillsville Parks and Recreation Areas

The City of Neillsville is home to ten unique city-owned park facilities.
 

 

Parks Director: 

Regan Barth
Tel. 715-743-7071

To Make a Reservation:

The picnic shelters at Listeman Park, Schuster Park and Tock Field can be reserved for family events or other purposes by contacting the Parks Director at 715-743-7071 or completing a Shelter Reservation Form. Check the reservation calendar for open dates.

 

 

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org