Current Condition

Neillsville Industrial Park    
Map                 


The Neillsville Industrial Park is a fully-served municipally owned industrial park located along U.S. Highway 10 in Neillsville. The park consists of 67 acres with 23.9 acres currently available.  30 acres of adjacent property are also available and planned for industrial development.

A Chippewa Valley Technical College satellite campus is conveniently located in the park, providing immediate access to high quality and ultra-modern training opportunities.

All available land in the industrial park is owned by the City of Neillsville. The price is negotiable, and projects that retain or create jobs in Neillsville may qualify to receive development land at little or no cost. 

Incentives, Loan Programs, Assistance

 

For more information contact:
Rex Roehl
City of Neillsville
118 W. 5th St.
Neillsville, WI 54456
715-743-2105
clerk@neillsville-wi.com

 

Chris Straight
West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
800 Wisconsin St., Mail Box 9
Eau Claire, WI 54703

715-836-2918

www.wcwrp.org


For further information on Neillsville or business development assistance contact:

Sheila Nyberg
Clark County Economic Development Corporation
301 Main Street
P.O. Box 57
Loyal, WI  54446
Phone: 715-255-9100

sheila@clark-cty-wi.org
www.clark-cty-wi.org

 

 

 

Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org