Current Condition
City Officers



Rex R. Roehl
City Clerk-Treasurer
clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Home: 743-3553; Office: 743-2105
Profile Page
image
Bonnie Wachsmuth
City Attorney
Office: 715-229-2284; Fax: 715-229-9985
Profile Page
image
Scott Klueckmann
Chief of Police
scott.klueckmann@neillsville-wi.com
715-743-3122
Profile Page
image
David Flynn
Director of Public Works
dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
715-743-5678 Cell 715-937-1972
Profile Page
image
Judy Lindner
Recreation Director
715-743-2400
Profile Page
image
Cara Hart
Library Director
715-743-2558
Profile Page
image
Regan Barth
Cemetery Sexton/Parks Director
regan.barth@neillsville-wi.com
715-743-7071 Cell 715-937-4726
Profile Page
image
Matt Meyer
Fire Chief
715-937-0118
Profile Page
image
Barb Boyer
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
clerk@neillsville-wi.com
715-743-2105
Profile Page
image
Doris Bakker
City Health Officer
Home: 743-4215
Profile Page
image
Harold Gaier
Airport Manager
715-743-4400
Profile Page
image
Department Contacts
City Clerk (715) 743-2105 clerk@neillsville-wi.com
Public Works (715) 743-5678 Dflynn@neillsville-wi.com
Recreation (715) 743-2400 reclady@hotmail.com
Library  (715) 743-2558 director@neillsville.lib.wi.us
Parks     (715) 743-7071  
Cemetery (715) 743-7071  
Water Dept.       (715) 743-3991 water@neillsville-wi.com
Sewer Dept. (715) 743-3592 sewer@neillsville-wi.com
Police Dept.  (non-emergency) (715) 743-3122 neillsville.police@neillsvillepd.org